CONNECT WITH OUR TEAM

Contact Information
We look forward to connecting with you!

Thank you for your interest in Reading Berks Conference of Churches. For RBCC contact information beyond what is listed here, please contact our Administrative Office at 610-375-6108. Thank you!

Administrative Office:

Address: 2395 Lancaster Pike, Reading, PA 19607 – In the Good Life Companies Building

Office Phone: 610-375-6108

 

Administrative Assistant: Jill Robertson – jrobertson@readingberkschurches.org

Community Connections: Pamela Kaucher – pamela@readingberkschurches.org

Executive Director: Michael Kaucher – mkaucher@readingberkschurches.org

 

Berks County Jail System Chaplaincy:

Office Phone: 610-208-4800 x4376

Supervising Chaplain: Larry Mast –  lmast@countyofberks.com

Associate Chaplains:

Jeffrey Hain –  jhain@countyofberks.com
Merle Smucker – msmucker@countyofberks.com

Office Assistant: Quetcy León – qleon@countyofberks.com

 

Berks Heim Chaplaincy:

Office Phone: 610-376-4811,  extension 7421
Supervising Chaplain: Kerry Hicks – khicks@countyofberks.com
Associate Chaplain: Clark Bossler – cbossler@countyofberks.com

CONTACT US

Thank you for contacting us. We will be in touch with you soon.

Sending

©2018 Reading Berks Conference of Churches

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?